Covid-19:  the following are subject to change

Men's Fixtures 2022

Date Event Time Men, Ladies, Club
April 2022 MLC
Thu 21-Apr OPENING DAY MLC
Sat 30-Apr Ewell Village 2.30 H 3R W F M
May 2022 MLC
Mon 02-May Mixed Drive & BBQ 2.00 H 6R G Mxd MLC
Thu 05-May Southey 5.30 H 4tri G F-Mxd ML
Sat 07-May CANCELLED Surbiton RBL 2.30 A 3R W F M
Sun 08-May Carshalton 2.30 H 4tri W F-Mxd ML
Wed 11-May Cuddington 2.00 A 3R G F-Mxd ML
Thu 12-May Raynes Pk Reprobates 1.30 H 2tri G W&D M
Sat 14-May OPEN DAY & BBQ 2.30 G MLC
Sun 15-May Surbiton RBL 2.30 H 3R W KDL M
Wed 18-May Auriol 2.30 H 3R G F-Mxd ML
Sat 21-May Merton Park (Ladies hosting) 2.30 H 4tri G F MLC
Sun 22-May Malden Manor 2.30 H 3R W F-Mxd ML
Wed 25-May Mitcham Cannons 1.30 A 2tri G W&D M
Sat 28-May Malden Lime Grove 2.30 A 3tri W F-Mxd ML
Sun 29-May Malden Manor 2.30 A 3R W KDL M
June 2022 MLC
Thu 02-Jun Gonville 2.30 H 3tri G F-Mxd ML
Thu 09-Jun Carshalton Swans 1.30 H 2tri G W&D M
Sat 11-Jun Raynes Park 2.30 A 3R W KDL M
Sun 12-Jun Merton 2.30 H 3R W F M
Wed 15-Jun Mitcham 1.30 H 3tri G F-Mxd ML
Sat 18-Jun Surbiton 2.30 H 3tri W F M
Sun 19-Jun Supreme 2.30 H 3R W KDL M
Sat 25-Jun West Wimbledon 2.30 A 3R W KDL M
Sun 26-Jun Surbiton 2.30 A 3R W KDL M
Wed 29-Jun Wallington 2.30 H 4tri G F-Mxd ML
July 2022 MLC
Sat 02-Jul Heathfield 2.30 H 4tri W F-Mxd ML
Sun 03-Jul Rosehill 2.30 A 3R W DD M
Thu 07-Jul Merton Sky Blues 1.30 A 2tri G W&D M
Sun 10-Jul Chessington 2.30 H 3R W KDL M
Tue 19-Jul Mitcham Cannons 1.30 H 2tri G W&D M
Wed 20-Jul Cheam Fields 2.30 A 4tri G F M
Sat 23-Jul Epsom 2.30 A 3R W F M
Sun 24-Jul Southey 2.30 A 3R W KDL M
Thu 28-Jul Gonville 2.30 A 3tri G F M
Sat 30-Jul Hook & Southborough 2.30 H 3R W KDL M
August 2022 MLC
Wed 03-Aug Sutton 2.30 H 4R G F-Mxd ML
Thu 04-Aug Merton Sky Blues 1.30 H 2tri G W&D M
Sat 06-Aug Captain vs President 2.30 H W Shield M
Sun 07-Aug Merton Park (Men hosting) 2.30 H 4tri G F MLC
Tue 09-Aug Carshalton 2.30 A 4tri G F-Mxd ML
Sat 13-Aug Rosehill 2.30 H 3R W DD M
Tue 16-Aug Raynes Pk Reprobates 1.30 A 2tri G W&D M
Thu 18-Aug Cuddington 2.30 H 3R G F-Mxd ML
Sat 20-Aug Surbiton RBL 2.30 A 3R W F M
Sun 21-Aug Club let to Croquet Club 10.00 MLC
Sun 21-Aug Ewell Village 2.30 A 3R W F M
Wed 24-Aug Wallington 2.30 A 4tri G F-Mxd ML
Sat 27-Aug Raynes Park 2.30 H 3R W F M
Sun 28-Aug Godstone 2.30 A 4tri W F-Mxd ML
Tue 30-Aug Carshalton Swans 1.30 A 2tri G W&D M
Wed 31-Aug Auriol 2.30 A 3R W F-Mxd ML
September 2022 MLC
Sat 03-Sep Mixed Finals TBA W MLC
Sun 04-Sep Mixed Finals TBA W MLC
Wed 07-Sep Mitcham 1.30 A 3tri G F-Mxd ML
Sat 10-Sep Jim Dally Cup & Plate 10.00 H G Mxd MLC
Mon 12-Sep Club Candlelit Drive 3.30 H Casual Mxd MLC
Wed 14-Sep Cheam Fields 2.30 H 4tri G F-Mxd ML
Sat 17-Sep Epsom 2.30 H 3R W F-Mxd ML
Sun 18-Sep Charity Day 2.00 H TBA Casual Mxd MLC
Wed 21-Sep Supreme 1.30 A 3R G F M
-- End --