Covid-19:  the following are subject to change

Ladies Fixtures 2023

Date Event Time Men, Ladies, Club
April 2023 MLC
Sat 22-Apr OPENING DAY MLC
Tue 25-Apr First Ladies Club Day 1.30 H G L
May 2023 MLC
Mon 01-May Mixed Drive 2.00 H 6R G F ML
Sun 07-May Carshalton 2.30 H 3tri W F-Mxd ML
Tue 09-May Captains Coffee Morning 11.00 H G L
Sat 13-May OPEN DAY & BBQ 2.30 H G MLC
Wed 17-May Auriol 2.30 H 3tri G F-Mxd ML
Wed 17-May Wallington 2.30 H 2CL W C/L L
Thu 18-May Cheam Fields 2.30 H 2CL W C/L L
Sat 20-May Ladies v Men (Ladies Match) 2.30 H 4R G F ML
Sat 27-May Malden Lime Grove 2.30 H 3tri G F-Mxd ML
Wed 31-May Wallington (Ladies) 2.30 A 3tri W F L
June 2023 MLC
Thu 01-Jun Gonville 2.30 A 3tri G F-Mxd ML
Tue 06-Jun COACHING SESSION 10.00 H G Mxd ML
Wed 14-Jun Mitcham 1.30 H 3tri G F-Mxd ML
Thu 15-Jun Cheam Bowling Club 2.30 H 2CL W C/L L
Sun 18-Jun Clubhouse Let to Croquet Club MLC
Sat 24-Jun Supreme 2.30 A 2CL W C/L L
Wed 28-Jun Cuddington (Ladies) 2.00 H 2tri W F L
Wed 28-Jun Wallington 2.00 H 4tri G F-Mxd ML
Thu 29-Jun Auriol 2.00 H 2CL W C/L L
July 2023 MLC
Sat 01-Jul Heathfield 2.30 A 4tri W F-Mxd ML
Sat 01-Jul Hook & Southboro (Ladies) 2.30 H 2tri W F L
Sun 02-Jul Chessington 2.30 H 2CL W C/L L
Wed 12-Jul Ember (Ladies) 2.30 A 2tri W F L
Fri 21-Jul Banstead Neville 2.00 A 2CL W C/L L
Thu 27-Jul Gonville 2.30 H 3tri G F-Mxd ML
Thu 27-Jul Sutton 2.30 A 2CL W C/L L
Sun 30-Jul Ewell Village 2.30 A 2CL W C/L L
August 2023 MLC
Wed 02-Aug Purley 2.30 H 2CL W C/L L
Wed 02-Aug Sutton 2.30 H 4R G F-Mxd ML
Sat 05-Aug Carshalton (Ladies) 2.30 H 3tri W F L
Sun 06-Aug Men v Ladies (Mens Match) 2.30 H 4R G F L
Tue 08-Aug Carshalton 2.30 A 3tri G F-Mxd ML
Wed 09-Aug Supreme (Ladies) 2.30 H 2tri W F L
Thu 10-Aug Malden Manor 2.30 A 2CL W C/L L
Tue 22-Aug Captain v Vice Captain (Ladies) 2.30 H W F L
Wed 23-Aug Wallington 2.30 A 4tri G F-Mxd ML
Wed 30-Aug Auriol 2.30 A 3R W F-Mxd ML
September 2023 MLC
Sat 02-Sep Joint Club Finals TBA MLC
Sun 03-Sep Joint Club Finals TBA MLC
Wed 06-Sep Mitcham 1.30 A 3tri G F-Mxd ML
Sat 09-Sep Jim Dally Cup & Plate 10.00 H G Mxd MLC
Wed 13-Sep Cheam Fields 2.30 H 4tri G F-Mxd ML
Sat 16-Sep Epsom 2.30 H 3R W F-Mxd ML
Sun 17-Sep Charity Day 2.00 H TBA CAS Mxd MLC
Wed 27-Sep SEASON ENDS MLC
-- End --